Thank you for taking a moment to meet CBU's University Advancement team. Each of them is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you as you partner with CBU.

Leadership

Paul J. Eldridge, J.D.
Vice President
University Advancement

peldridge@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4492
Dan Westermann
Associate Vice President
University Advancement

dwestermann@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4355

Alumni & Parent Relations

Joshua Moss
Director of Alumni & Parent Relations
jmoss@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-5045
Leslye Roman
Assistant Director of Digital Giving
lroman@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4215
Rachael Solis
Coordinator of Alumni Events & Affinity Groups
rsolis@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4439
Monica Preciado
Administrative Assistant

mpreciado@calbaptist.edu
951-343-8387

Development

Curtis Jarboe
Director of Development
Portfolio: School of Christian Ministries, School of Education (Leadership Institute), College of Arts & Sciences
cjarboe@calbaptist.edu 
951-552-8026
Kim Cunningham
Director of Development

Portfolio: College of Health Science, College of Nursing, School of Music
kcunningham@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4227
 
Josh Dunaj
Director of Development
Portfolio: College of Behavioral and Social Sciences, School of Business

jdunaj@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8330
David Rivera
Director of Development
Portfolio: College of Engineering, College of Architecture, Visual Arts and Design
drivera@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4753
 
Kevin Crabb
Assistant Director of Development,
Lancer Athletics

kcrabb@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4628
Shari Bridges
Director of Foundation Relations
sbridges@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8965

Operations

Darrell Rainwater
Director of Advancement Services
drainwater@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4506 
Janet Crate
Associate Director of Signature Events
jcrate@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4946
Melissa Workman
Prospect Researcher
mworkman@calbaptist.edu 
951-552-8793
Melissa Campbell
Coordinator of Donor Communications
mecampbell@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4274
Michelle Bahu
Coordinator of Donor Stewardship
mbahu@calbaptist.edu 
951-552-8967
Angel Hodges
Gift Administrator
ahodges@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4805
Edison Kang
Administrative Assistant
ekang@calbaptist.edu 
951-552-8176