Thank you for taking a moment to meet CBU's University Advancement team. Each of them is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you as you partner with CBU.

 

Paul J. Eldridge, J.D.
Vice President for
University Advancement

peldridge@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4492
Edison Kang
VP Administrative Assistant
ekang@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8176

Development

Kim Cunningham
Senior Director of Development
Portfolio: College of Nursing, School of Music
kcunningham@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4227

Curt Jarboe
Director of Development
Portfolio: School of Christian Ministries, School of Education, College of Arts & Sciences
cjarboe@calbaptist.edu 
951-552-8026


Josh Dunaj
Director of Development
Portfolio: College of Behavioral and Social Sciences, College of Health Science, School of Business, Leadership Institute

jdunaj@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8330
David Rivera
Director of Development
Portfolio: College of Engineering, College of Architecture, Visual Arts and Design
drivera@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-4753
 
Eric Lane
Director of Development,
Lancer Athletics

elane@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4689
Jason Todd
Assistant Director of Development,
Lancer Athletics

jtodd@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4628
 
Shari Bridges
Director of Foundation Relations 
sbridge@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8965
Ethel Carpenter
Front Desk Receptionist
& Administrative Assistant 
ecarpenter@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4215
 
 

Alumni, Parent & Donor Engagement

Joshua Moss
Senior Director of Alumni, Parent & Donor Engagement
jmoss@calbaptist.edu 
951-343-5045
Melissa Campbell
Associate Director of Advancement Communications
mecampbell@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4274
Janet Crate
Associate Director of Signature Events
jcrate@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4946
Rachael Solis
Coordinator of Alumni Events & Affinity Groups
rsolis@calbaptist.edu 
951-552-8023

Monica Preciado
Administrative Assistant
mpreciado@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4439
Assistant Director of Digital Giving
Coordinator of Signature Events

Advancement Services

Melissa Workman
Senior Director of Advancement Services
mworkman@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8793
Darrell Rainwater
Director of Advancement Services
drainwater@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4506 
  
Ryan Frank
Associate Director of Research and Portfolio Management
rfrank@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8967
Jordan Martinez
Coordinator of Donor Stewardship
jmartinez@calbaptist.edu
951-552-8967
 
Jennifer Quinones
Gifts Administrator
jquinones@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4805